October 14, 2022 6:30 pm

Share this program

Michael Adee
A retreat for men of all sexual orientations, gender identities, faith and spiritual backgrounds.  This casual retreat offers time to be on the mountain during the beautiful autumn colors; to experience the peacefulness of reflection that nature offers; and to be in the company of men as we share our journeys… (more)
$475 per guest

October 15, 2022 12:00 pm

Share this program

Veta Goler
Although we live in incredibly challenging times—and as black women we continue to be some of the people experiencing the greatest challenges in our world—we are not powerless. We can help change the world by changing how we feel about ourselves. Remembering our own self-worth is one of the… (more)
$0 per guest

October 18, 2022 8:00 pm

Share this program

Kateri Boucher and Lydia Wylie-Kellermann
 Tuesday, October 18, 8-9pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST Facilitators: Kateri Boucher and Lydia Wylie-Kellermann This program is a collaboration between Geez magazine and Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center. In this age of climate catastrophe, the end of the world (or at least of human beings) is… (more)
$0 per guest
Newsletter Signup

Join Our Kirkridge Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Kirkridge Retreat Center, 2495 Fox Gap Road, Bangor, PA, 18013, http://kirkridge.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact