December 4, 2022 7:00 pm

Share this program

Jerry Berrigan
In partnership with the Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center. www.berrigancollective.org www.kirkridge.org DECEMBER 4th, 2022 7PM ET Faciliatator: Preacher Jerry Berrigan The Daniel Berrigan Collective for Contemplation, Community and Resistance and the Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center invite you to Advent Political Vespers. Our gatherings are inspired by a project… (more)
Read Program Details for Pricing Options

December 11, 2022 7:00 pm

Share this program

Therese Taylor- Stinson
In partnership with the Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center. www.berrigancollective.org www.kirkridge.org DECEMBER 11th, 2022 7PM ET Faciliatator: Preacher Therese Taylor-Stinson The Daniel Berrigan Collective for Contemplation, Community and Resistance and the Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center invite you to Advent Political Vespers. Our gatherings are inspired by a project… (more)
Read Program Details for Pricing Options

December 13, 2022 8:00 pm

Share this program

Kateri Boucher and Lydia Wylie-Kellermann
 Tuesday December 13, 8-9pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST Facilitators: Kateri Boucher and Lydia Wylie-Kellermann This program is a collaboration between Geez magazine and Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center. It’s Christmastime again! Which means the ads are popping, the Christmas music has been playing for months, malls… (more)
$0 per guest
Newsletter Signup

Join Our Kirkridge Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Kirkridge Retreat Center, 2495 Fox Gap Road, Bangor, PA, 18013, http://kirkridge.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact