Kirkridge is hosting vibrant online programs during this time of COVID-19. Keeping the health of staff and guests as a top priority, we are re-opening our physical spaces slowly and safely. See Facility Rentals or contact us for more information.

Save the Date(s): Re-Connecting Soil & Soul

Save the Date(s): Re-Connecting Soil & Soul

Dianne Baker and Megan LeBoutillier
light skinned hands holding brown soil

Details & Online Registration

Program information

Re-Connecting Soil & Soul: Healing and Reconciliation with Your Inner Self and the Outer World

A 2022 CyberCircle of Trust 4-Retreat Series Including The Opportunity for Clearness Committees*

Facilitated by Circle of Trust® Facilitators Dianne Baker and Megan LeBoutillier In The Kirkridge Zoom Room

WHAT:  a four-weekend retreat series during which you will gather with others in the Kirkridge Zoom Room for reconnecting Soil and Soul AND have time in solitude in your home and community for connecting with Soul of Place.

DATES:   March 4, 5, 6, 2022 

                The Courage to Emerge:  The Ley Lines of Our Inner Landscape

                April 29, 30, and May 1, 2022

                What Lies Hidden: The Soil of Accountability

                June 10,11,12, 2022

                Embracing a Spirit of Healing and Reconciliation (including Clearness Committees)

                September 9,10,11, 2022   

                Claiming Our Wisdom, Sharing Our Story 

TIME:  Each retreat will begin Friday 7pm ET/ 4pm PT and end on Sunday at 3 pm ET/ Noon PT

.

You are invited to be in retreat for the entire weekend.  During that time, you will be in the Zoom Room (not on screen all the time!) with the online community (in large and small groups and individual reflection) during these times:

                          Fridays, 7-9 pm ET/4-6 pm PT 

                         Saturdays, Noon -5:30 pm ET/ 9 am-2:30 pm PT

Sundays, 1-3 pm ET/10 am-1 pm PT *

Sundays in the Zoom Room are optional for March and April retreats but will be an integral part of the June and September retreats. We invite you to spend Sunday in retreat, even if you choose not to be on Zoom on March 6 and May 1.   (*For the first two retreats, Dianne and Megan will hold the Zoom Room open for anyone needing to ask questions. Participation is optional. For the second two retreats the Sunday time will be integral to the retreat.)

Your facilitators will offer suggestions for time on the land and time in solitude – and of course, we encourage you to use the time when you are not in the Zoom Room in the ways that best allow you to reconnect Soil and Soul.

More information and registration form coming soon.

Join Our Kirkridge Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Kirkridge Retreat Center, 2495 Fox Gap Road, Bangor, PA, 18013, http://kirkridge.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright © 2021 Kirkridge Retreat and Study Center • web design by macromarsh